Watch this video and more on

Watch this video and more on

1.2 Fall Out

Onyx, Season 1, Episode 2 – 41m

Up Next in Season 1

  • 1.3 Shattered Pieces

    Shattered Pieces

    The citizens of St. John, Texas begins to try to put the pieces back together after the kidnapping of Kendahl Jordan. The ordeal reveals the cracks in their lives and relationships.‚Äč

  • 1.4 Yesterday


    How did we get here? The secrets and lies continue as new faces appear in St. John. As things begin to unravel, we take a look back at the citizen's lives before our story beginning.

  • 1.5 Turning Point

    Turning Point

    New choices are made, and things are beginning to turn, especially when another familiar face returns to town. Aubree, Addison and Avery's priorities begin to turn as they start to make choices that affect the direction of their lives.